Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.

IT IS TRUE THAT PEOPLE ARE TRAVELING BY FLIGHT HAS BECOME MORE FREQUENT THAN EVER BEFORE. THIS HAS CAUSED A ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF AIR POLLUTION IN THE AIR. HENCE, CERTAIN FOLKS BELIEVE THAT IT SHOULD BE RESTRICTED TO DECLINE THE ADVERSE EFFECT. THIS ESSAY WILL 100% CONCURE WITH THE ABOVE NOTION AS IT HAS FORMED MYRID OF MENCE ON THE EARTH BY CONSUMING EARTH FUEL AND SECONDLY, DISCUSSE THE MAJOR REASON BEHIND REFRAINING THE AIR PLANE USAGE.

FIRSTLY, THE PRIME GROUND OF LESS PLANE USES REDUCE THE AMOUNT OF FUEL USAGE TOO THAT IS REQUIRE FOR THE SURVIVAL OF THE HUMAN ON EARTH. THIS ACTION MAY LEAD TO AVAIL THE MORE LAND FOR THE PEOPLE’S SHELTERS WHO ARE HOMELESS. CONSEQUENTLY, THE REGIME OF THE NATION ARE ABLE TO PROVIDE A BETTER FUNDAMENTAL LIVING MATERIAL TO THE IMPOVERISHED CITIZENS. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE WORLD SURVEY OF THE LAND MAINTANENCE DEPARTMENT, THE CHINA HAS THE LOWEST PROBLEM WITH THE FUEL AS THEY HAVE RESTRICTED THE AIRWAY USE.

ANOTHER REASON IS THAT IT WOULD DEMINISHES THE ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUE TO THE MAJOR EXTENT. WHEN THERE IS LESS NUMBER OF AIR PLANE RUNS IN THE AIR, IT EXHAUST THE DECREASE AMOUNT OF GASES IN THE ATMOSPHERE. THIS LEADS TO DECINE THE POLLUTION. AS PER THE UK ENVIRONMENTAL STUDY, THERE HAS BEEN 70% OF THE DROP NOTICED IN THE JAPAN BECAUSE OF THE LESS FLIGHT SURVICES. HOWEVER, THIS FACILTY HAVE SURGERD THE NUMBER OF BUSINESS AND MADE EASY AND SHORT TRAVELLING FREQUENCY.

IN CONCLUSION, AIR POLLUTION INDEED DECREASED BY INHIBITING THE AIR WAYS USAGE. THIS WOULD ONLY BE POSSIBLE WHEN WHOLE WORLD HAS SAME CONCERN OF THEIR SURROUNDINGS. THUS, TO MAKE THIS HAPPEN, INDIVIDUAL AND THE REGIME SHOULD WORK TOGETHER AS A TEAM