Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that permitting young adults to take a decision on things they buy on a daily basis like clothes , food considered to create a selfish person. Other groups argue that it is crucial for children to make a decision on things that could have an effect on their lives. In this essay , I’m going to discuss both points of view and give my own opinion .

To commence , some people think that it is a good thing to learn a youngsters about how to take a decision and how to be responsible about the consequences of that decision . Furthermore, children tend to learn not to blame anyone after their choice. For example, learning a child on how to economise his money and how to collect it and put it in a closed box ,which he might open it at the age of 16 .This could teach him how to delay gratification to achieve a good goal such as buying his first car or travelling abroad.

Other people believe that the term of decision and its consequences should be learned later in his life. His efforts should not be concentrated on these things during that stage.Furthermore, these choices tend not to help him in the future.They believe that child dependancy is considered to be one the most essential bond between children and parents.

In a nutshell , I completely agree that everything in life is tend to be learned step by step and it doesn’t come by accident or by a magic . That is why I am with learning a child how to take a decision and be responsible about that.