Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that giving freedom to children to make their own decisions on usual practices, would impact on society in a negative way, while others think it would be crucial for them to make decisions by their own Decency, intent to examine both these views, and the state why opponents are correct regarding the above statement

On the one hand, letting children to Choose whatever De Baun can bring some negative outcomes. Some young people tend to do things which are not suitable for them. Then they buy clothes. For instance they do that without thinking important details such as price, size, colour and etc.This would bring Their parents and unnecessary burden, allowing them to make their own choices could seemingly a huge drawback.

On the other hand, when children make their own decisions, it would help them to improve their thinking pattern. Making every day choices is also not easy sometimes, but then adults let their children to take decisions. It will boost their cognitive thinking.For examples, if a child chooses to eat something spicy, instead of sweet food item they would realise the taste of it, and next time the child would be careful in choosing something to eat. Therefore, allowing Kids to make their own decisions would help them to think critically and they can learn through trial and error.

I believe,it is always better to let them make their own desired decision under proper supervision of parents or guardians since, they should not be raised as caged bird, and learning with their own mistakes would not applicable for all circumstances.