Some people believe that arts (such as painting and music) do not improve people's life therefore the government should not spend money on it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that the government have to fund other serves instead subsidize on the Art thanks to its senseless effect on people’s lives. Although the Arts considered meaningless and emotional overload, I believe that it can cause job creation and social connection.

There are number of reasons whether Artworks can enhance the social life. From a psychological angle, it may place an emotional burden on people. Some types of art especially if they deal with heavy and personal topics, it can trigger intense emotions like sadness, anxiety and even depression, However, it is also true that certain type of peace can evoke intense emotions, I believe that it actually foster self-awareness and self- reflection in a way that helping people combat with personal issues and mental clutter, thus honing their quality of life.

Another Significant benefit of introducing artworks has to do with creating employment opportunities. From an economic standpoint, As more people are engaged in arts, the government can allocate more grants because of its competitive sides ,thus it can eventually cause more job vacancies for those who are interested in forms of art and . Consequently, this circumstance result in high rates of employed people. Second advantages of this trend is social cohesion. Through participating in art Galleries and venues, more and more people meet in one place and they even make a lifelong friend there and build social networking each other, thus fostering a sense of belonging and brotherhood one and another. This, in turn, it build a strong nations.

In conclusion, while many people has a shallow thought about fever importance of art in social life, it can cause several benefits like job creation and social cohesion.