some people believe that computer games creating violence in society while others believe that it is not true .

Nowadays, some individuals argue that social media and and computer games have bring violence in our society. On the other hand some claim that these trends are not related on how people act. However, i believe that Television and digital games adversely affects our community and it is becoming desensitized culture.

On the one hand, some content that has been presented to the audience sometime contains violence. Yongsters who donot have enough knowledge try to immitate some actions in their real life. These actions can be dangerous for them such as, stunts done by television industry actors.In addition to it, games which are being played with guns sometimes leads to the aggresssive behaviour of the childrens and they follow this aggressive nature in their real life. For example, according to a study it has been found that 55% of the criminals who commits crime learn these things from social media.

On the other hand, some people believe television shows provide awareness to people about what is happening in the world. Individuals become more attentive and they can become more careful and can take protective measures for their safety. They can confidence and can fight against wrong. For instance, Tv shows such as “crime petrol” are making people aware about crime and encouraging them to be serious about their safety. Moreover, some people play video games just for their fun and it is like a leisure time activity for them.They feel relaxing and can enjoy while playing or watching their favourite shows or games.

In Conclusion, technology like television and video games have phenomenal impact on the society. However i personally believe that government should ban those shows and games which promotes violence for the well being of the society.