Some people believe that computers and the internet will eventually replace teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Certain individuals argue that computers and internet will take the place of teachers in the classroom completely. While I believe, instead of replacing, computers and the internet will ease the work in the classroom for the teachers. This essay will discuss why the teachers can not be replaced and how modern technologies and the internet will help them eventually.

On the one hand, teachers are not only responsible for teaching the subject in what they are assigned to but also plays an important role for building a better civilization for the nation. They find the hidden potentials from the students, they nurture them and build them as a valuable asset for the nation. Furthermore, anyone can learn anything from online, however values and humanity can not be learned from computers and from the internet. It requires someone to teach, hence teachers does the job.

On the other hand, modern technology and online services will make ease the work for the teachers. For an instance, there are some repetative tasks like preparing lectures, notes and questions consumes an huge amount of time and effort, online softwares and AI agents will does the work. Therefore, teachers will be able to deliver more value in the class and will be more productive then before.

In conclusion, the essay from the above reflection of the discussion firmly agree, that teachers will be not replaced by computers and the internet instead it will help them to be more productive.