Some people believe that computers and the internet will eventually replace teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely acknowledged that aspects of personal, social and professional lives could be generally influenced by the technology. Many individuals believe that robots will take place teachers in the classroom. I am in favor with the statement and the following arguments in support of my view point.

First and foremost, it is undeniable that robots can reduce a significant amount of time for the students in their study. In todays fast paced world many students have to deal with numerous responsibilities which makes time management difficult. By using robots’ advancement, students are able to complete their class with more accurately and precisely. Consequently, robots allow them an accurate examination results without spending too much time on manual paper checking. Therefore, they can devote more time to other important aspects of their life such as volunteering and part time jobs.

In addition, another notable benefit of this it significantly enhances learners’ convenience. In modern society, pupils frequently encounter various challenges, in regular studies, which can be time consuming and arduous. By utilizing robot’s automation, they are able to complete their tasks with greater efficiency and ease. For example, robot’s presentation and physical appearance motivates students effectively in the classroom. Therefore, by embracing such advancements in the classroom, they can make their routine life more manageable and far less stress than traditional classroom.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that digital classroom is a positive development as it facilitates less time and enhances pupils’ convenience in the study. Ultimately, these benefits are indispensable for success in the contemporary world