Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think in the near future Artificial Intelligence positive effects over life. While there is some truth this belief, I find idea rather than insensible, there being disagreeing with it.

On the one hand, there are some obvious benefits of Artificial Intelligence will have a positive effect over life. This is because it is easier over life and help daily demand, such as medical sites, housework, educational sites, and other. For example, in China, companies use Lions Percent IA, which is help improve this country. Therefore, if our country use IA, it only benefits Uzbekistan as much as China.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks with this employer’s IA. The reason why IA negative consequence over life is that it improve our lazy ability. This is because IA do overwork, such as writing essay, create music, and animation. As a result, we may do not fall, for example, in the youth IA in 2000 years. But this way negative effect youth persons. So, the government ban youth IA so that stop at lazy ability. Therefore, although (IA )help over life, it may negative effect personal ability. And other negative abality

In conclusion, the idea that statement seems to be a bit insensible indeed. However, I believe this would also predict its benefit to a great extent.