Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Due to the recent nascent progression in terms of the internet, children and students are able to access facts and study contents as they wish. Regarding the current situation, a group of people states that schools should focus on developing student’s life skills such as communicating and make them ready when they come across society. Because they already can brows the exact information they want to know about. I should express my complete agreement with this statement.

There are two main reasons why I believe that educational system have to be evolved. At first, children are well equipped rather than previous generations and they should benefit from this opportunity which is provided for the sake of them. BBC once said that, the age of learning the numbers declined from 7 to 4, thanks to the technology. Furthermore, that would be a time wasting to teach them traditionally or face to face when they can learn by other logical methods. Teachers would assure families by providing and recording offline videos, PDFs and other tools of study. Fortunately, we will not face major problems applying this new infrastructure because of the intelligence and ability to perceive complex structures of these new generations.

Secondly, consultation of experts would prepare teachers and schools to plan some supplementary classes for students such as social skills, economics, computer programming, body language. For example, they would succeed in their professional life too earlier than others thanks to their expertise. Moreover, that is a win win situation. The world will experience a fast dramatically paced of progress and might influence on all of us, on how we live.

In conclusion, there are some valuable points that this Topic offers. Ultimately, both the students and also other normal people will hugely take advantages of restructuring the educational system.