Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a common belief that higher education at university ought to be approachable and free of charge for every individual regardless of their socioeconomic status. This essay will examine two key rationales why I strongly agree with this proposal.

The foremost argument supporting my advocacy is the positive impacts tertiary education has on learners. Initially, students could be offered a significant amount of necessary knowledge and invaluable soft skills through the learning process at college, giving a competitive edge for their future career. This also implies that university participation serves as a solid basement, diminishing the sense of uncertainty for teenagers during the transition into their actual career.Moreover, opportunities to pursue university education are divided equally can provide an even playing field for every individual to self-develop. As a result, the overall mental and physical well-being of people could be enhanced substantially as they would not feel interior owing to the lack of education and the societal inequality.

In addition, proponents of equal chances for university engagement substantiate the significant benefits the government could gain thanks to this initiative.First and foremost, crime rate could be alleviated if people are all allowed to learn at university. This can happen because employment capabilities will be higher, leading to the drop in individuals involved in illegal activities, such as robbery or scamming. Furthermore, the authority could establish a huge group of knowledgeable and responsible laborers for the society as a whole, thus augmenting the overall economy. This equal operation might guarantee that governments will not lose talents who can contribute in crucial and groundbreaking fields .

In conclusion, I am inclined to side with the idea that university should offer free tuition for every student , considering its advantages for not only high schoolers but also the whole community.