Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in modern our society it is thought that it is true for everyone to access to university education, with believing that tuition fees should be paid fully by the government becoming a hotly-debated topic. While this have some positive impact, I do not completely agree with this options. This essay will present both view benefit and drawback from this topic.

On the one hand, there are some advantages relating to everyone can study at university and the payment is done by government. Firstly, from my point of view, despite of different of financial background, the student are equal in intelligence and scholastic capability, hence all student given equal opportunities to access the savvy. Beside that ,free fees is a good chance for the poor to continue going to the school and access the same education as the rich leading to having a narrow gap between the rich and the poor. In fact that, due to the lack of money, many parents just send the kids to some systems having lower quality of teaching and encourage their child earn money as soon as posiblity Furthermore, a good education system that everyone can go to school and get knowledge bringing a lot of benefits for the government. With high intellectual level ,workers and employments work more effectively that bring high economic value for this nation.

On the other hand, free education without seeing students’ s financial ability is unfair treatment. While the rich are be able to have enough money to pay for their fees, they still get free from the government. This fundamental must be used for this different purpose for community instead of payment for person who do not need. The worth mentioning is that this would be a new financial burden on the public,since universities require funding to teach all student.

In conclusion, In conclusion, while I agree that it is everyone’s right to pursue tertiary education, it seems to me that the government should not fully pay for study costs. So far, there have been ample opportunities for scholarships or exemptions; and I think that is the best method to support