Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of people believe that financial burden for students n university level must be cut down for various reasons. In my opinion, I extremely agree with this statement through the function of education fundamentally.

The operation costs in university occasionally change and limit the accessibility of education services, especially for people who have limitations in financial support. However, the basic arguments that people use to create an argument is not totally lost mindset. As we know, someone considers that the numerous operations that exist in a university and whole activities need financial supply. Therefore, it is being necessary to own the huge financial assist to ensure the quality of education systems still running properly. Consequently, the collage is capable to produce the expert and high-quality human resources to back up development widely. For example, the university must provide the laboratory for science pupils to recognize a complex theories and, we are definitely aware these facilities need money to be provided.

On the other hand, numerous groups see that the education should be fundamental right for whole society without making consideration regarding financial strength. In order to, the collective collaboration between the government and the provider of education system must be created to accomplish this issue. The government must be able to make sure proper budget to cover the financial necessary to community who has economic problem. As the result, the university and the government can create policy such as a scholarship for groups who suffer with financial assist, and they have to pay nothing university, in order to we can show an equality in education sector clearly.

In conclusion, Although the university need fees from their members to run the operational. However, with major support from other groups such as educational departmentcan reduce the expenditure of the collage and, in the same time it can receiveanoccasion to the unlucky person to extend their study.