Some people believe that governments should spend more money on space exploration, while others think this money should be used to help people living in poverty. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

A wide range of people believe that space exploration is essential for our future, while others consider there are problems that must be solved as soon as possible such as: climate change and gender wars. From my perspective, space exploration is not that important, there are many issues that governents should focus on.

On the one hand, space exploration can be beneficial if scientists found something interesting at some of the planets. Individuals definitely read more and they will get huge assist from the journalists and news. Consequently, by the interest from citizens investors also could be interested and invest more money to space exploration companies. Furthermore, a connect with aliesn can bring compelling benefits to Earth, cure for cancer or how to teleport.

On the other hand, in recent years, with the improvement of digital devices the world had some problems with communicating with each other, gender wars caused by social media, inflation. All of these issues looks more important at the time. From my point of view, the biggest difficulty is avoiding the world war 3. As far as I know, USA and Iran, Russia and Ukraine, Israel and Palestine are already fighting. Moreover, climate change is also an enormous problem, 10 thousand people around the Europe died in this summer because of heat.

Since NASA moved from ocean exploration to space they have not achieved something significant. Therefore, if they will not find anything in space, they should stop investing money to space.

In conclusion, sace exploration is vital but, governments should not focus on space, there are issues that should be solved immediately.