Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To share or not share information in scientific research,business and academic world.

Some people prefers that to share data in scientific research,business and academic world. Due to this information will change the people’s life to good side. This data will enhance people’s knowledge. Also cities and villages.For example, during COVID-19 pandemic period scientists were shared informations about patients, preparing vaccine and other vital informations about science for free. However other people believe that some information is too vital and valuable to be shared gratis. Due to it is chellenging to find this this materials and it will be unfair to share it freely. They have been discovered this information about decades so they mustnot to share it.

From my perspective, people neednot to share this materials gratisly, this datas are so expensive. Nowadays, in our life it is difficult to find necessary materials to you for free,it is too valuable. Everyone thinks about profit, not about goodness or developing life. Because of this, people shouldnot to allocate research,business and academic informations freely. Sometimes, it depends on situation or people. For instance, most people cannot afford this information for money. Therefore, sometimes i agree and sometimes i don’t agree. If I were a scientist, I would share this information with poor people for free.On the other hand, it would be valuable with wealthy people, due to they can purchase this material.

To sum up, it it determined by circumstance and person. Nowadays it is useful to share informations for free. It helps to enhance the life.