Some people believe that newspapers will disappear in the near future. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate over aims of disappearing newspapers. Some people think that magazines and newspapers will disappear in the near future, while other people tend towards that a technology cannot be a printing material. I agree with the former view due to developing of Internet and being free.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that disappearing of newspapers and magazines, one of the main reasons can be that in some cases free newspapers are growing popular. For example, in some airport, train, or bus stations of some countries, newspapers and journals are distributed free for passengers, because during the descent passengers can be caught and also aware news are reached. Another possible reason is that the important news of standing newspapers. This means that most of the time such printing newspapers, given weekly vital news in the newspaper, publish it economic, social issues of the country. This means that if people read such newspapers, they can be aware from status essential issues.

On the other hand, I agree with Vipu and said in the near future, technologies will take place of both paper materials completely. Firstly, I believe that competition from online media is squeezing and traditional press publishers. The reason is why Internet websites are more quickly than weekly ones. Even in the social medias are publishing extreme conditions immediately. Secondly, I also feel that most of the people are getting their news for free on the Internet, because there are a lot of new channels in the social medias. You just subscribe it for free and you can be aware from news and even you can share it. In conclusion, although newspapers are better due to weekly important news and free commuters’ newspapers, yet I am of the opinion that newspapers will disappear only the squeezing of a technology’s place of printing newspapers and being free.