Some people believe that parents should be strict with their children, while others think they should give them more freedom.

It is often argued that how the younger generation should be raised in this modern. While some people opine guardians have to be strict others believe giving freedom is more beneficial. This essay intends to describe both views .However, I personally believe that children should be given freedom so that they can develop their life as they want.

On the one hand, in present generation the young stars are not social therefore those parents has to be strict to develop a respectful behavior among their sons and daughters. As toddlers spend most of the time with their family, strict parenting tends to instill a positive attitude to toddlers. For instance, parents can guide them from involve with illegal work. Moreover, students are not enough aware about paying attention towards study as a consequent guardians being strict to them.

On the other hand, children who get freedom are more friendly with their parents as well as with others senior citizens. After receiving freedom the young generation can show their hidden talents and get the chance to develop it as their career. In addiction , freedom can allow them to make more friends and involving ownselfs with all type of social events. Therefore, they intends to grow their future and involve in that field where they are interested.

In conclusion, although some people believe thet strict parenting can make a children future brighter, it is clear that, freedom are more beneficial and useful for the new generation to shine in life.