some people believe that rapid technological advancements have more negative impact than positive ones on society. what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that technological development has been increased over the last decades. It can be boon or bane for this world. some people argue that technological advancements has a numerous negative affect in comparison to positive on the lives of human beings. In my perspective, this hi-tech era brought more benefits to the individuals.

The prominent reason is communication become easier rather than old times. Friends and colleagues can contact with a one click of mouse. In which, we can chat and call with friends and family members in that way the bonding of relationships became stronger, the sense of understanding increased dramatically. The second one is widen the horizon of knowledge all over the world. With the help of technological progression we can acquire a information from every single corner of the globe with a pictorial explanation that made our level of understanding more clear. For example, while living in India we can receive the news about Canada in regards to any matter either political or social.

Adding more, the standard of living has been significantly changed in different ways, such as education, entertainment sources, electronical gadgets many more. Computerized development changed the education methods. A years ago, teachers used to emphasize on theory than practical. That was challenging for learners. Now, we have computers or screens from that way we can teach or learn feasibly by diagrams also pictures.

In conclusion, the technological progress has a more benefits on this era in terms to communication, knowledge, relationship, education and entertainment. So, I believe that it is totally depends upon on the way of intake it can be fruitful or negative as well.