Some people believe that reading stories is better than watching TV and playing computer game What extend do you agree are not

Reading book is very important for childer as compare to watching TV and playing computer game I totally agree the above statement in this essay we discuss we discuss them

Reading book is the best way for the children when someone read book by the time it’s mind will open new idea is come there mind And it focus are only their passage he also thinking about the topic when he start the thinking he will learn every thing very easily ,the imagination power are very strong

Furthermore there are more advantage of the reading book they also know that how to write sentence they know structure of the sentence And learn vocabulary and new word and they are also serch for new words some days he fill bore but offer he take very intrest reading book is paly important role in life if he reading their will be no difficulty come in life .

Reading book is very beneficial as we compare to the watching TV and playing computer game This two thing destroy the life of the children when he set the front of computer and he start game he will spent many hours .And also they watching moor drama every day his timetable is going .when he set behind this tools he have think about the homework .And the timetable is also wrong ,that why it is very bad thing for the children .

Reading book is the backbone of the children he will spoke very will and also write every thing without excitation.