Some people believe that scientists have the greatest influence on the world. Other people, however, think that the influence of politicians is greater. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Frequently, some influencers have impact on people’s daily lives. Some people claim that political figures have a big impact on circumstances, while others argue that researchers have a high effect on people’s everyday life. In my opinion, I believe that both professions have some influences on people lives. My views on this case will be elaborated further below.

Legislators are the citizen’s representatives. Many citizens put their trust in the legislators to pursue their ideal dreams according to their daily activities or the city where they live. Many societies give more attention to what politicians say as well as the policy they formulate. Policies made by politicians can influence many areas such as business, education, and transportation. When a legislator has good regulations, they can help unfortunate citizens and they can tackle many social problems like poverty, drug abuse, sexual violence, and juvenile delinquency.

Scientists have responsibility to research for building their knowledge and rise their professional position. Sometimes, they have to publish the result of their research on academic journal or on public magazine. Their proved result depends on the long-time research and within a scientific framework. Many believe the outcome of researcher’s investigation and use it to help them in selecting important action for their life. For instance, disability people could wear some equipment that help their life as the result of scientist research.

In conclusion, politicians have a great impact on building good regulations to solve many problems within society, while scientists have a big role on providing new knowledge to help people solve their problems. For this reason, I believe that both politicians and scientists have to collaborate to give a positive impact on society.