Some people believe that scientists have the greatest influence on the world. Other people, however, think that the influence of politicians is greater. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that scientists have the greatest impact on the world while other individuals opine that the politicians’ domination is remarkable. In my opinion politicians are outstanding at controlling the world since they are the ones who play a vital role and have great influence by leading it. The following essay will discuss both opinions.

It can be understandable why dozens of people assume that scientists have a huge impact on our planet. The reason is that, science played a huge role in the development of the planet Earth. It has various branches that make Earth a much more convenient place to live. For instance, scientists not only explored the earth itself but also started to discover other planets outside of MilkyWay to benefit our world. Hence, people assume scientists are the ones who rule our world due to the extraordinary inventions and they have a big impact on society.

Since the previous approach cannot be considered the best idea, I believe that leading and great power belong to government workers. The politicians ought to be skillful at manipulating and knowing various types of archetypes in order to understand and control the human brain the way they want. And these things are considered as just simple factors of an average politician. When we closely pay attention, modern slavery is an example of how powerful the governors are and how they affect and influence our brains. We are conscious of the situation but due to the great dominance and psychological techniques we do not feel disturbed.

To sum up, I took sides with the people who believe politicians are the ones who have great power in the world because they aim to control the world and their job is known as the most powerful one, which is mastery of leadership and powerful influence.