Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is often argued that sport is important part of life or insignificant. Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for students. Other think that feel it should be purely optional. This essay will discuss both the view and give my opinion.

On the one hand, some people believe that physical activity is an essential part of school life for students. One reason for this is that the most important thing for students is to exercise and do sports regularly. For example nowadays many students spend most of their time reading a books and using social media while sitting in one place. Therefore, do not unhealth and harm things for students in the future.

On the other hand, others think that sport should be purely optional. This is because students need to spend more time studying academis subjects. For instance, they learning new things and developing knowledge also studying opens new opportunities in the future. As a result, students can improve important skills.

In my opinion,sport is a significant part of school life for students however, students spend too much time on education rather than doing sports but nevertheless, sport remains an important part of life. In conclusion students should spend some time for exercise every day, l believe students do sports in the morning and evening because it is convenient for them to do sports.