Some people believe that students should be required to study a wide range of subjects. Others think that they should focus on the subjects they are most interested in or that are most useful for their future career. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that it should be required to study all subjects, in order to know more, while others believe that exploring a specific type of subject would be more effective. Although being aware of lots of things can be beneficial in some cases, I think that a high-quality knowledge of a particular area plays more important role in the future assignment.

Nowadays, students must learn every subject to be versatile. With a standardized educational system, school influences to specific areas of the brain, which develop memorial skills. For example, if in a car accident a person passes out, an individual may know basic rules of giving first aid from a biology lesson. However ,an excess of information can impact in a bad way to a growing personality. Because the brain is like a sponge, which absorbs everything, so that a teenager may not understand what to study and keep in mind.

I believe that exploring only some interesting subjects is more advantageous. Because focusing in one sphere leads to appearing a future professional. It helps to get a job easier due to a relevant data that a student have been teached at school. For example, a pupil who wants to be a dentist should concentrate only on chemistry and biology, rather than a history. This children are likely to become a good employee in future sphere.

In conclusion, while knowing different things may be useful sometimes, I personally believe that choosing specific subjects gives more benefits. Because if a student likes what they study, they will probably show better results and become a professional in the future.