Some people believe that success in life comes mainly from hard work and determination, while others think that money and family background are more important.

some people argue that for getting achievement individuals hard work but the other think success is possible with money and strong background of their family. This essay will discuss both sides and gives opinion on my perspective.

On the on hand many people believe that hard working always gives yield fruit . it is true that if people makes enough efort they can achieve their goal eventually. There is very inpiring stories in history. For instance many athletes doing exercise constantly and this motivation makes them seccessfull .Lile Michael Jordan he doesn’t have a wealthy family but he try really hard and everbody admire him. If a person has a motivation for to be good in what they doing and try hard there is nothing can take them away from it.

On the other hand some people think working so hard is not enough always. If individuals have a strong background and money they become privileged. Moreover they can acces most of the opportunities crucial for success in life. In addition back grounded families have various network and this makes everthing much easier. Not only money sufficient for achievement also people need skills for working through their goals.

In my opinion money makes easier to achieve accomplishment in a life time but not only qualification people who want to be successfull. Combination of money and working is have undenible effect on success. However money couldn’nt do anythink without working for a purpose. I believe that working hard is more essencial for accomplishment in life.