Some people believe that success in life comes mainly from hard work and determination, while others think that money and family background are more important.

There are differing perspectives regarding success,while one group of people thinks that achievements are due to discipline and resilience, others consider it is thanks to their financial state and looks. To me, success is an undeniable result of grinding. I will explain both views and give my own opinion.

To commence with those,who believe that milestones come from determination, there are several reasons why they think in such way. By building strong habits and sticking to schedule individuals will develop a powerful mindset that will eventually lead to fruits of their hardwork. When people do their best on a daily basis irrespective of past failure and hardship,keep moving forward and never quit then success is guaranteed. They no longer put off tasks that they had been procrastinating, because they work intensively even while being unmotivated, exhausted. For instance, the most famous YouTuber, Mr Beast, was not from a wealthy family, however, by filming videos on a regular basis and putting in effort he reached even more than he wanted to.

Turning to the people,who consider success is due to appearance and the amount of money on their bank account, they believe that everything including success can be purchased with money and aesthetic looks. When people are rich and attractive, they use these aspects for their benefit since public turns to them on an unconscious level rather than to average-looking and poor ones, helping the first group of people to get their problems solved immediately and obeying their orders. These individuals do not prefer to burn the midnight oil, instead, they use their power in terms of finance and appearance and pursue whichever goal they desire.

Asfar as I am concerned, success is not such thing that can be accomplished overnight just by having a lot of money or by being pretty. I do believe that in order to reach the top we must be worthy of reaching it. Thus, perseverance and grinding play a significant role on achieving objectives. People should hit the books if they want to enter prestigious universities, work intensively to get that high paid job and never stop working on their mistakes.

In conclusion, it seems to me that discipline and determination are the main factors that help us pursue our aims.