Some people believe that e-books are replacing traditional printed books. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about whether destroing paper books by e-books in the future. While some people may have differing opinions, I completely agree with this statement because e-books convenient for modern society as well as its’ accessible.

One of the main reasons why I agree is that a high level of convenient of e-books and also its’ accessible, as they allow readers to carry a several types of books in one digital device. This is particular useful among students which care a heavy bags in daily-life. As a result, it can lead to serious health concerns as poor posture and fatigue.But, e-books creates solution for this growing issue by providing all types of books in one device.

Furthermore, e-books also involve helpful features such as adjustable font and shrift sizes, which beneficial especially for individuals with vision problems. Also functions like built-in dictionaries, and search functions , which enhance the reading experience. So that, it making reading available for every individual, especially with health complicationsand make learning more efficient.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that e-books will replace paper books fot its’ convenient and modern features. Therefore it is essential to growing generation for its safe for health and developing tools which make readind affordable for every readers worldwide.