Some people believe that e-books are replacing traditional printed books. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about whether e-books will become more common and replace paper books in the future. While some may have different opinion, I completely agree with this statement because e-books more convenian than simple books.

One of the main resons why I agree is that e-books are high-effective to read and more aviable to install and bring it anywhere. For example, individuals may not have a lot of space to bring a real book with them or just read it whenever they want it, so they can just download the e-book that they need to read. This is important because many students should have their books with them, instead of take lots of books they can just read it online.

On the other hand, e-books are more eco-friendly, to make it producers do not need to use a lot of materials for pages, fonts or for books cover. This is because they are made for replace real books and to safe ecological system by not using papers and lots of oil. Futhermore, by using e-books individuals can use internet to read a book instead of buying it.

In conclusion, I completely agree that e-books are more comfortable and safe for environmental sysem. Therefore, it essential for individuals and our environment, that they can use it any time.