Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Toddlers that are from the families that do not have a lot of money, prepared to deal with the problems way better that toddlers that are from rich parents. It is a huge misunderstanding in relation to wealthy people.

The majority of difficult situations are most likely to be solved by financial support. People all over the world suggest that money is the most valuable demand, and it wished to be recieved basically to anyone. Moreover, society illustrates that nobody are more perspective to something rather than money. For instance, children who has a problems in studying according to schoolar educational system, are threaten to repeat the year. However, due to the wealth, they can deal with this problem, without any doubt.

In addition, children who are brought up in rich families, have more opportunities to successful life than children who are brought up in average parents. If the most of people had a large salary, they would do everything to make a profit from this income to them and their children. Furthermore, financial advantages open the ways to species such as business or job. For example, child who has a dream on passing to one of the best universities being trampled by child who has a source of money, because the management of this university prefer accept people with a profitable income.

To conclude, children with rich parents have way more opportunities and solutions to some complicated situations. That make a boost on a daily life and the future.