Some people believe that e-books are replacing traditional printed books. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about whether many people spend more time reading e-books in the present day. Moreover, many readers think that printed books will soon become old fashioned. From my perspective, I partially agree that people should use E-books nowadays.

Foremost, it is crucial for us to understand that the technology is developing nowadays, it is facilitated to attract everyone to buy the devices for serving personal life. Besides, E-books are more convenient. Thousands of books can be stored on one device. For instance, many people are fond of reading books, using smartphones or tablets to read anywhere and anytime. This can be clearly seen in many readers’ instant downloads eliminate the need to visit editions bookstores or libraries. In modern life, many applications support the readers to look for what kind of books, even giving advice on kinds of books and adding featured audio to assist the deaf people. Furthermore, E-books are cheaper and more accessible. Online platforms offer discounted digital readers that can download books instantly from anywhere with internet access. For example, many learners want to look for more information about the books but the cost of printed materials is difficult to buy. Therefore, E-books are a key to help more people to search for sources in the world. As a result, using E-books are more suitable and convenient.

But in the eyes of the process, printed books have important cultural institutions.educational advantages. Many books can give the data more correctly, being useful for the students or learners. For instance, the children have not experienced self-discipline so they have faced the challenges because it is difficult to concentrate on reading. This can be clearly seen in many students being attracted to the contents on the internet instead of reading for a long time on the devices. As a result, the books will give experience more naturally. Additionally, Cultural and sentimental value accounts for the crucial role in the tradition. For example, many historic books are very necessary to help people to remember about the past of the personal countryside. Furthermore, in many rural areas, the culture of collecting natural books is the communication of family, passing down through generations. Therefore, it is clear that this approach can significantly help to many readers use E-books for reading.

To sum up, this issue stems from a combination of factors, particularly E-books are more convenient and cheaper for many readers to easily attract. On the other hand, the printed books are becoming old-fashioned. Consequently, eBooks have become popular and are becoming a preferred option for saving natural resources and protecting the environment.