Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Being living in the 21st century, the abrupt change of environment towards advance technological era where people finding it quite challenging and competent to survive making the present generation to have more concentration on their children’s development in order to survive with the upcoming challenges of the world. This development starts from the home in early age.

Moreover, the concept of children’s development starts from the home by teaching them the primary education includes ethics, counting, drawing, and the use gadgets or technology based toys. Having children being surrounded with these areas and many more, gives them the prerequisites require for the strong mind development which in return help them to survive confidently in every department of their in the world.

However, some people still exist who thinks that children should go to school directly for education. There are so many Playgroups exist in schools of the countries which help children learn by doing creative things and activities. This also, another way to help develop child’s mind strong as the child is engage in doing things which requires active and extensive use of mind. Also, these children can behave way more good at socializing as they are dealing with people that are not their family members they are not pampered all the time.

Furthermore, from the living example of my nephew he turned to three(3) and he ain’t going to school but we are making him learn about the different things he is also good at the learning but whenever the new child comes at the home he gets reluctant to that as he don’t believe on sharing or playing with other rather with the known members only. So this is a drawback of home teaching though as this will cause difficulty in getting along with new people ahead.

To conclude, Each of the option has advantageous but teaching at school has more benefits than at home. However, development should be started at home also as this could help the child behave smartly and confidently as whenever they goes to school nothing would surprise them because they are use to of doing things which are similar to school activities.