Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals think that educating their kids in the personal space is better for the growth of their small ones while others think that educational institution is the best place for children’s growth. There are different pros for both beliefs

.To begin with, Generally, it is believed that parents are the best teachers. The way parents educate their children depends on their personal experience and from their learnings they groom their kids. In a survey conducted by the government, it is shown that 70% of the kids educated by parents achieved extraordinary success in their later life. The values and the qualities that the parents imbibe from their ancestors are what they would be carrying forward to the later generation.

On the other hand, there are few individuals with the belief that educational institute is the best platform for the betterment of their kids. Schooling provides the child with the proper way of step by step-by-step learning process with which a child can grow mentally, physically, and other different aspects of life. Education institutes consist of various subjects related to the development of language, mind, calculation, health, Sports, and various genres. Studies show that the kids who selected school as the mode of educating themselves faced fewer hardships in their maturing age. Knowledge is the power in the 21st century.

To sum up, I believe that the initial stage where a younger one would be taught in the presence of the parent but proper grooming is not possible at home. The kid should be sent to an educational institute where not only they would be educated in the academic sector but also they would prosper in communication and behaving with their friend, teachers, and other people.