Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning plays crucial role in individual’s life, especially if person has learned at early stages of life as they never forget that. Today we are talking about teaching children at home which people think is important where other beliefs are inclined towards school education, however both has their own advantages. Let’s, discuss about it in paragraphs below with suitable examples to support the statements.

First of all, educating a child at home is necessary as individual should have knowledge of their tradition, cultural habits and rituals to maintain a good reputation in society when he/she gets older. Secondly, this can help in way that parents can say to their teens about right and wrong of the society and if children get to know that then it helps them to learn them from mistakes. For instance, at family gathering a youngest person do not greet their grandparents instead he/she tries to prank and scold them which is considered a disrespect for parent and everyone in the family.

On the flip side, person has good family orientation and understanding of responsibilities, but if there is a talk going on school etiquettes, the child will be foreseen, and nobody will respect him. Therefore, it is vital that child has at least basic information of subjects which can help him to survive in this cut-throat competitive world. For example, a person is having a conversation with his childhood friends who are discussing a topic on mathematics problem but the person has no clue what to do in certain situation or how to win in the situation, this will discourage individual from lacking that skill and he/she might think that they can do nothing in future.

In conclusion, I believe that it is very important to have education at home and in colleges for the betterment of the future of an youngster, due to this not only person know about the manners but also know how to deal with any possible situation in the world.