Some people believe that technology has led to many positive developments in their lives, while others think technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live.

Technology is an important part of our lives, especiallay we already entered digital era. Some people think that technology will dominate our lives and making dependences such as the use of AI. However, others believe that technological advances provide benefits and convenience in their lives. In my opinion, the use of AI has a positive impact if used according its function.

Nowadays, the use of AI by students is excessive. AI helps students complete their assignments easily by summarizing several articles from Google. But, it making dependences cause now, students think that the aim of AI is to help them to do their assignment, so they no need to tire theirself out thinking about ideas. Morever, some people consider that AI could replace human jobs as an example, now customer service now handled by chatbots that generate by AI.

But, i believe that technoogical advances is more beneficial. AI may be able to replace some jobs, but it can only do tasks that have been programmed by programmers. On the other hand, humans can handle multiple tasks without needing a program. Apart from that, many job opportunities will open up in the fields of IT, computer science and artificial intelligence development which will provide opportunities for humans to work. So, AI can help make human work easier, but it cannot completely replace human work. AI must be used wisely and solely to assist human work, making it faster and more efficient.

In conclusion, although the development of technology has a negative side, i believe that improvements of technology will led positive developments in our live if we limit its use according to needs and interests.