Some people believe that technology has made education easier and more accessible, while others argue that it has created more problems than solutions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The mounting amount of people tend to think that technology enhanced the life making it more pleasant whereas others believe that not only it exceeded budget level, but has created more problems. Bearing in mind the technologies in past centuries, it has skyrocketed last 30 years and many devices have appeared such as mobile phones, gaming computers and thin laptops with unbelievable power but it requires valuable items like aluminium, glass and harmful plastics which produces poisonous gases just when you burn it. Notwithstanding the disadvantages, it also has advantages. To exemplify, it became far easier to communicate with people all over the world almost immediately, Moreover, you can ask any information about something that you are curious about and it has become easier since we have artificial intelligence now.

From my point of view, the amount of advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

We have access to almost everything, we can learn new languages and after that practising it with online friends, we can apply to every university and even aim to scholarships and there are endless opportunities that have been offered by technologies. And why I said that advantages outweigh disadvantages is that we simply use digital devices gay in day out and cannot imagine our life without them.

There are some insignificant issues as well. According to the surveys, some people got excessively used to technologies that they are not even able to do chores and other simple stuff by themselves such as place an order and do laundry. They appears to be less and less educated and prefer playing video games as much as they can to. From my perspective, to solve this problem people should retain control over themselves and use digital devices only when they need to and not for one moment should technologies be banned since issues are not that severe.

To sum up, I believe that not only technologies made our lives better but also made it more productive. After artificial intelligence being invented, I feel as if my life became more and more productive.I’ve learned English and other languages so far. Overall I do believe that advantages outweigh those disadvantages.