Some people believe that technology has made education easier and more accessible, while others argue that it has created more problems than solutions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people prefer that technology changed education system in a effectively and easily way, while others believe that classical teaching method is plays crucial role now. This essay will discuss both perspectives and give my own opinion.

It is often be argued that technology plays a pivotal role in this development world and it changes education system more beneficial. For instance, today’s day everyone utilize various types of digital devices such as laptop, mobile phone or computer for an acquiring knowledge and it can effects to enhance personally academic level. Moreover, technology also can assist in staying socially connected anywhere by using internet devices or many websites related to education system. For example, it can be more convenient and flexible for humans, who preferred studying at home or an another country by using many social media platforms like am e-mail, WhatsApp messenger and Telegram.

On the other hand, some people think that traditional learning agreement has several advantages. As a example, it is better when student received quickly feedback through face-to-face communication and it can help to understand the disciplines more deeply. Furthermore, offline education process is no needed different types of internet devices during the lesson. Nevertheless, standard teaching method brings people together and it affects to study as a team by enhancing transferable skills like a critical or analytical thinking and problem solving skill. In addition, classical teaching methods influenced to increase student’s academic performance by giving compulsory education.

To sum up, the both arguments are more crucial and they have several benefits for everyone. From my point of view, considering all of them, traditional teaching method is good option for student’s academic level.