Some people believe that technology has made education easier and more accessible, while others argue that it has created more problems than solutions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, numerous individuals believe that technology has enhanced education, while others consider that it has caused concerns. From my perspective, I will explain both viewpoints in detail with relevant examples.

On the one hand, a considerable number of communities claim that technology has developed the educational system, such as cars and buses. In addition, they go to school or college by vehicle, which is incredibly vital and fascinating for all young generation. Furthermore, a significant number of pupils utilise various sorts of platforms, for instance, ChatGPT and Artificial Intelligence. Nevertheless, some juveniles do not understand different types of questions, and then they search on Google and other platforms. Nonetheless, it is extremely crucial and captivating for them, because high-quality students make use of mobiles and laptops for study purposes.

On the other hand, the majority of citizens apply technology for bad purposes, for example, bikes and other equipment. To begin with, some residents state that the technology has made different kinds of causes. To illustrate, teenagers use mobile phones at any time, and it cause eyes alerages because youngsters utilise Facebook, and scroling days and night, they feel stress and anxiety. Additionally, the main reason is that some people use motorcycles for one wheel on the bike, and that is a danger to death.

In conclusion to this idea, there are a lot of positive factors in the technology for students because they make use of the study aim. Subsequently, a few households state that technology has created issues in society, especially for children; for instance, they play various sorts of video games and watch unwanted videos.