Some people believe that technology has made education easier and more accessible, while others argue that it has created more problems than solutions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that students easily learn their lessons with the help of technonology,whereas others believe that using technology can create more distractions.While both perspective have merit,it is essential to examine their advantages and drawbacks carefully,I would argued that technology has significantly improves the quality of our lives.

On the one hand,many people support the idea that due to certain benefits.The main merits is that we can instantly access information from anywhere in the world.People can now connect globally without physically travelling abroad.In addition,students can easily study from home and access any information that they need for academic purpose also they can conduct independent reasearch using online database.For example,a student in Bangladesh can enroll in courses offered by universities around the world.Moreover,technology enhance individuals skills and provide access to vast amount of information.As a result,learner can develop creative ideas,contributes to innovation and adapt to changes in society.

On the other hand,others believe that technology can create significant distraction for people.One strongpoint is favor of this perspective is that excessive use can lead to dependency on technology.Students often avoid learning outside the classroom and stuggle to think creatively.Prolonged reliance on digital devices which may reduce attention from their studies.For instance,research by National Institute of Education revealed that nearly 35% of get distracted by social media notification while studying online which significantly reduce their concentration and productivtiy.Besides,overuse of digital tools may cause eyes problems and related health issues.

In conclusion,both topic have equal advantages and disadvantages,including their strength and weakness.However,I firmly believe that technology enhance skills and allows students to learn any topic efficiently,rather than leading to distractions.