Some people believe that technology has made education easier and more accessible, while others argue that it has created more problems than solutions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s fast-paced world, integrating technology into education systems has become controversial topic in contemporary societies. One group of people argues that technological methods contribute to student’s learning process, whereas another group claim that it results in many negative impact on students. This essay will examine both perspectives of this matter; nevertheless, I firmly agree with the first argument.

It cannot be denied that technological development may remarkably support student’s academic life. This is mainly because these developments cover to numerous type of the sources such as videos, virtual, and diagrams to gain valuable experiences. This is exemplified by the fact that students can follow different education platforms by watching videos; therefore, they may easily bridge the gap between theoretical knowledge and practical skill. In addition, these innovations ensure easily accessibility. Having preferred to learn the ropes with these user-friendly technology, students may attend lecture whenever and wherever they want. In light of this, I strongly support these benefits.

Notwithstanding these advantages, opponents claim that technology includes plenty of games, various social media platforms, and harmful contents. What this means is that not only may these contents lead to waste of time, but they also might remote student’s studying periods. According to a recent source, nowadays a rate of achievement is noticeably declining in primary schools because of poor management of using technology.

All things considered, over the past few decades technological developments play a crucial role in education systems, despite a few disadvantages. I completely think that this innovation will rapidly come to the forefront in education systems.