Some people believe that technology has made education easier and more accessible, while others argue that it has created more problems than solutions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that higher technology makes learning easier, while others believe higher technology reduces focus and is harmful. In my personal opinion, higher technology indeed makes education interesting and enjoyable when used correctly.

In the current world, technology has rapidly advanced and is being used in almost all industries. With this development in technology, students tend to use high tech devices such as laptops, phones, tabs as well as the internet to facilitate their education. It provides the students a great platform self learn and deepen their knowledge. Moreover, online platforms have much more to offer to support education.

However, when technology is used unsupervised or without self-control, it can definitely be harmful to anyone, as it develops addictions in people quickly. There are many incidents reported all over the world regarding the downside of using advanced technology, such as substance use, access to adult websites, and self harm. Therefore, it is essential to be mindful when using technology and to have the knowledge to differentiate the good and bad.

Overall, if the high technology is used meaningfully, mindfully and integrate to the education, it can shape a person into a very knowledgeable and powerful.