Some people believe that technology improves the quality of education, while others think it has a negative effect on students

There is a debate over which technology is best for education, with some saying it enhance the quality of education and others arguing that it disturbs from real learning. In my opinion, while non-digital education has some benefits, online education still remains the most effective way to study as it easier and more productive.

Conventional education gives opportunity for face-to-face intraction and better social skills. Students can ask questions directly and get immediate answers from teachers and also they can debate about several type of topics with arguments in the real lesson. Classroom learning encourages teamwork, communication, and collaboration for students. They can share different ideas and informations rapidly and without networks.

However, most people prefer to online study becouse restriction knowledge and geografical limitation can couse low quality education. All of students rely on only books and teachers in the class which may restrict the variety of information available. Students in remote areas may have less access to quality teachers or schools, it inspires to find online lessons which is more comfortable and economical.

The benefits of digital learning are students can learn from distance and access to information. Students can easily find learning materials online like they can read articles or some kinds of stores, from e-books to videos and tutorials, it urges study with dedication and helps to improve productivity. Online classes allow students to study anywhere, anytime, which is especially useful during emergencies. They gather power for take full of responsibility and they do their best for control their study time.

In conclusion, traditional education improves some skills and share their ideas instantly. That said, studying from the home gives students some options, like endless and reliable sources.