Some people believe that technology improves the quality of education, while others think it has a negative effect on students

I would like to discuss about usage of technology in the education system is beneficial or creating some bad impact on learners by detracting them.

Many improvements were seen by introducing technology in the field of education. Its creates easy and quick ways to getting knowledge. Now people can learn by siting in their homes through digital platforms. By using different mobile apps students can easily search about anything they required, no need to go through the books in the library just for small points. For example, I did my whole ielts test preparation through online classes as I could not appear physically in any academy due to my job. And my tutor gave me the link of Engnovate site through which I get all ielts stuff. I did mock test on this site which quite confidential for me.

Conversely, people thinks using technology detract the students from their goals. When they are using mobile phones in the classrooms than they do not focus on class attendant communication. Also they lost discipline in their lifestyle through online classes. Many of them engage in other social media gadgets which creating bad impact on them. More screen time involves in health issues. Such as in the university of California during research they collected data about the students who are using digital media for learning have less scores.

In conclusion, the integration of technologies creating fruitful impact in the education system. It speedily increases the literacy rate during recent years in many countries as compared to distracting the learners.