Some people believe that the academic success of students depends on good teachers at schools.s. Others think that it depends on the attitude and determination of the students.

Some people believe/opine that teachers are key to academic achievement, while others believe that accademic success is a matter of their attitude and will power. This essay will discuss both perspectives/viewpoints and present an opinion that a combination of good teachers and student determination is essential for academic excellence.

Proponents of the importance of good teachers argue that academic excellence of pupils is determined by good mentors at schools. Effective teachers not only impart knowledge but also inspire and motivate leaners to achieve their full potential .They employ innovative teaching methods , provide individualized attention, and create a supportive learning environemnt. Moreover,educators inspire confidence, cultivate curiosity, and provide mentorship, all of which contribute to a long term academic success. Without proper instructions, even the most determined young learners may stuggle to achieve their goals effectively. Additionally, these teachers undersand that each pupil has a different learning ability and devote their time judiciously to their students. For example, some educators even offer extra help during free time if students do not understand the concepts, and they do not get frustrated with their inquisitiveness.

Some people argue that talent and effort are imperative for obtaining higher qualifications and getting better job opportunities. They contend that even the best teachers connot gaurantee success if a student lacks discipline or interest. Furthermore, with the rise of online education, many learners achieve excellence through self study, proving that determination can lead to academic progress regardless of teaching quality.

For example, highly ambitious young learners take the initiatives to study independently, seek additional resources, and practice extensively. It is evident that only a few students from classroom do eccellent academically and the rest fail to reach at the same level despite havingthe same teacher teaching them . This is because those top few have put in additional effort and have aspirations to succeed.

In conclusion, good teachers can inspire and guide students, while student’s motivation and hard work are essential to achieve their academic goals. Thus when dedicated educators determined learners work together, they create an ideal learning environment that fosters academic excellence.