Some people believe that the academic success of students depends on good teachers at schools.s. Others think that it depends on the attitude and determination of the students.

It is often argued that a good teacher plays a vital role in the academic achievement of students at schools, while others believe that students’ determination and attitude can bring them to succeed their goal. I believe that children’ academic success does not depend on teachers, but on themselves.

On the one hand, young children are a group of new generations who are going to become significant human resources in terms of nation development. Therefore, teachers are a part of children’ educational achievement. This is because teachers can provide appropriate knowledge and advice for children planning to be professionals in the future. In addition, teachers can share their experiences, and advise any information for children in order to prepare in advance. For example, being a doctor is difficult for some children, and they do not know how to do it because no one advises them. In this case, a teacher is similar to a light leading a successful way for children to be a good doctor in the future. As a result, teachers can give advice for children to accomplish in their dream.

On the other hand, even teachers can help children by giving suitable ideas to achieve their goal. Nevertheless, I believe that is not the main concept that children can have academic accomplishment. This is because every step of achievement initiates from an individual’s attempt, determination and attitude. These three concepts can assist a person to overcome difficulties. For instance, if children have a strong determination to be a doctor, and they keep reading books and do a lot of exercises so as to prepare for admission to university. On the other hand, if they do not attempt to read books or do many mock tests, but they just wait for a good teacher to lead a way of success, they will not gain any achievement from that. As a consequence of this thought, a person who wishes to be something or succeed in something, they should have a good mind set and strong determination.

In conclusion, Although teachers can only give ideas and advice for academic success, they do not assist children to achieve their goal. Nonetheless, children should endeavor by themselves.