Some people believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of finds. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, an issue that has fueled a heated debate is whether the profession of various actresses is worth spending the national money on or not. Some individuals deem that for artistic development, union funds should be allocated to the troupe. While other mindsets reckon that it is a waste of money and resources. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives, I, however, side with the former view.

To commence with, fixing a budget, specifically for craftsmanship encourages the preservation of the nation’s culture, and history. For instance, if there is no funding for the roles, they will struggle to hone their skills to perfection. The scarcity of resources can lead to the extinction of such dexterity. Hence, the state fundings not only support the parts but also help in cultural preservation. Moreover, when craftsmen, musicians, poets, and other actresses are supported by the authorities, they can be encouraged to take their expertise to the international level. As a result, the reputation of the people is promptly built worldwide.

On the other hand, some folks have contrary, opinions as they believe that these funds can be used for national problems, such as education, healthcare, infrastructure, etc. To explain, resolving national issues will benefit the whole community while supporting craftsmanship will only target a small population. Although contributing to the support of aptitude is crucial, the significant problems of the country cannot be neglected. Thus, the list should look out for private sponsorships to fund their craftsmanship while the politics should add that money to the budget for the necessary problems.

In conclusion, the advocacy for providing ministry funding to the lineup is grounded in its proven benefits to boost creativity and preserve the country’s culture. Proactive efforts by the authority can catalyse a surge in the development of imagination in the society. How craft can be supported while managing the budget for the urgent and crucial issues of the country is something that bureaucracy officials should work on.