Some people believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of finds. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether the government should encourage artists, such as dancers, musicians, painters, poets and ect or the expenses should be invest on other more important priorities, because they think that this is a misuse of funds.In my opinion, the government should impelment the measure who is talented in the art industry with some individuals supports.

To begin with, nowadays, the creative community play a vital role in the society and which is helped to the government economic growth.For example, some countries earn money from other nations through the cinema sector due to the authority lunch their own movies in worldwide, and therefore they are able to get fee,namely UK, USA, India.

Moreover,If the government who have lack of funds bring about the system with some idividuals support, They can get profit. As a result,they will develop their counrty through the profit.This may lead to the nation economic growth, and the country will be self-reliant.

However,I would say that the fund should spend on other problems.One of the pressing concernce is that the burgeoning population and the lack of funds in some countries.Thus government would not bear the people’s needs.If the govenment invest their funds on other industry, this may lead to a decrease of the government economic growths.

In conclusion, Despite the convenience, The measure which is invest on art industry is suitable who have more funds.Whereas, the government who have lack of funds are able to get profit, if the some individuals support.Consequently, both the government and the individuals can go hand in hand in order to the government development.As a result, the government will be able to bolstered.