Some people believe that the increasing use of technology in education has improved the learning experience while others think it has caused more problems than benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology integration in education has brought many changes in learning experiences. While some believe that it has deteriorated cognitive and critical thinking of students, I disagree because digitalization has not only made a vast amount of knowledge accessible, even to rural or poor children, but also we can easily learn from anywhere through mobile phones or laptops.

One of the most significant improvements in education is accessibility. We can easily search for any concept or question on the internet. It provides answers in a few seconds, even ebooks are available. Before technology, people used to bring books and search for information in libraries and sometimes when they could not find it, they even had to travel to other cities for that specific information. But now, all the huge libraries are converted into digital data, accessible to all through the internet.

Moreover, technology has made education more affordable that even poor children can afford it. For instance, aspirants had to travel long distances for coaching in expensive coaching institutes, and not all can afford it. But now all those lectures can be watched on YouTube or other applications by paying just little or no cost.

In conclusion, integration of technology in education has significantly revolutionized the learning experience because it has not only made vast information available at fingertips but also accessible to rural and poor children.