Some people believe that the internet has improved communication and brought people together, while others argue that it has reduced face-to-face interaction and weakened real life relationships

In today’s fast-paced world, there has been ongoing debate about whether the internet has made communication more efficient and removed bridge the gap between individuals, while other contend that it has reduced face-to-interaction and significant decreased real relationship. This essay will discuss both views before giving my opinion.

On the one hand, why the internet has enhanced the communication is that due to advancement of technological, its totally provide highly efficiently way to communicate with friends and relatives within few seconds. Moreover, it has made travelling convenient , and now people can cover long distance within few hours whereas, in the past same journey used to take entire days. More specifically, many people use different platform such as whatsapp, Email and Facebook to spend quality time with families. As a result, it has not only improved the debater’s life but also provide flexibility and acesssibity.

Although , proponents of internet believe that it has reduced personal interaction that cause absolutely misunderstanding. In recent years , due to advancement of technology, individuals spend a lot of time to social media and do not participate outdoor activity. For example , people spend numerous time on screen ,it detrimental for their physical and mental health. Consequently , . they feel isolated at their home, and they suffer depression and anxiety while, gradually losing their confidence

I strongly contend that internet has enhanced the communication on top of that its save both money and time moreover, create a strong connection among individuals.

In conclusion, although internet has some drawback but it plays a crucial role in building relationship among people.