Some people believe that the widespread use of artificial intelligence will bring more benefits than drawbacks to modern societies. Others argue that it will create serious social and ethical problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Over the past few decades, the advancement in technology has attracted significant attention due to its profound impact on society. A segment of society believes that improvement in technology brings more benefits to society. While there is a growing consensus among people that this development in artificial intelligence cause adverse effect on society. I partially agree with both these viewpoints as enhancement of technology l leads to both benefits and problems in future.

On the one hand, nowadays every sector, such as educational and medical has been positively influenced by the progress in cutting edge technologies. These advancements reduce the complexity of work and make everything accessible for everyone with less cost. For an example, a decade ago cost for a heart surgery in India was more than 10 lakhs due to the availability of highly skilled experienced doctors but nowadays the cost for this surgery is affordable after the invention of medical robots. Additionally, in these days every lesson at school is recorded and it is provided to students with using some application called Zoom and Team meeting .These platforms provide another add on features for students to clear doubts instantly by using artificial intelligence.

On the other hand, however technology plays a vital role in shaping the society it also causes some serious issues. Due to the improvement in technology people tends to more rely on it to finish their work very quickly. This reduces the creativity among students and working professionals and also damages their brain’s cells. Moreover, as every app asks for personal credentials to sign up and create an account in different platforms , these apps hiddenly keep personal details of every individual and also will creates security problems in future. For instance, recently the president of America , Trump’s Facebook account got hacked by a anonymous man and he leaked some details on social media.

To conclude, the discussion of whether improvement of technology brings benefits or cause problems in future clearly revealed that technology has two sides as a coin both positive and negative sides. I am convinced that how technology can impact people totally depends on the way people manage to use technology with proper caution. can you correct this line by line