Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about whether travelling allows unforgettable experience or it consumes both time and money. while there are some negative impacts of going on trips it seems to me that it can be meaningful encounter and broden knowledge.

There are a number of benefits of life changing experience of travelling. One of the advantage is travelling to new place interact with different culture and tradition. People meet with different people and lasting memories. Another merit could be travelling relieve stress even if travelling in nature with family enhance relationship while people encounter informal experience. At last, travelling gives to learn new things that grow people especially improve confidence and problem solving skills.

Despite the above benefits. Travelling has some demerit also. firstly people think travelling is often cost they need to pay for transportation, hotel, meal and sometimes visas that cannot affordable who have low income and larger family. Secondly, most people think it waste time and money as time is important things to use like working. studying a trip can not bring a real learning its only a part of fun. finally people might have face unexpected problems like illness, accident or bad weather that feel travelling is not valuable worth.

In conclusion, although travelling is a negative outcomes i would argue that it will be benefited in the long run of their life.