Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different perspectives about whether traveling to different places is an indispensable experience or it is an unnecessary action. While there are some downsides to traveling, I believe it will help people live a meaningful life.

So, what drives people towards traveling as are valuable experience? Undoubtedly, meeting new people is a crucial reason. By interacting with people of different identities and personalities, we can not only improve our communication skills but also broaden our social networks. Besides, traveling allows us to enjoy life cannot be ignored as well because it helps to remove stress and monotony of everyday life as well as makes overall scenario better. Apart from this, people can strengthen bonds with their friends and family members while traveling is another viable cause. Take an example of a survey conducted in the UK in which shows that majority of people who have traveled with their loved ones to spend quality time and create memories which could cherish forever.

There are, on the contrary, several factors that show it has drawbacks too, especially waste of time as well as money. To begin with, travelling is a costly experience as it requires several necessary costs, such as journey ticket, accommodation and food is very much critical in this case. It is already recognized that it is challenging for families with less financial condition to afford high cost of travel. In addition, traveling takes time to find the right place to visit which is another by-product of this phenomenon. Thus, instead of wasting time taking preparation for travelling, people can use this time for a productive cause, such as learning a new skill, language or taking an online course.

In conclusion, although travelling is a time-intensive experience with some apparent drawbacks, I would argue that trip is a rewarding action.