Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about the importance of travelling as opposed to waste of time and money. While travelling has several advantages, I believe that it has some drawbacks too.

There are a number of benefits of travelling. One possible reason is that travelling provides a good impact on our mind when people need to relaxation. By travelling people can take break of busy life, it can be refresh their mind and people may be become more productive. Another reason is that, travelling is always better to learn about other culture and heritage. For example, if people travel different place or new ones, they can be know about new culture, new community, their lifestyle and tradition.

Despite the above advantages, travelling has some demerits too. Firstly, if people go for travelling of their free time, it may be distract them from any other leisure activities or important ones. Without managing schedule of free time, it may be cause for availibity of due works. Furthermore, when people want to go for travelling, people need to think about the expenditure of the trip. For instance, managing expenses of travelling may be waste of money because travelling expenditure of transport, meals and other are not regular or mandatory consumption for people.

In conclusion, although going to travel has lots of amenities, I believe that it has some misuse of time and money.